Alumni E-Mail Addresses

   
Click Here To See What Alumni Say











 
To meet alumni,
subscribe to romefestivalorchestraitaly
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

GET THE FACTS FROM ARTISTS WHO KNOW
E-MAIL ADDRESSES AND TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF FORMER PARTICIPANTS

 

Please E-Mail or telephone the following artists who performed at the Rome Festival.
We are happy to provide additional names.

Professor Rebecca Johnson flute and piccolo --- rrjohnson2@eiu.edu
Ms. Amy Morris flute and piccolo --- amymorris7@yahoo.com
Ms. Brandy Blakely flute and piccolo --- brandyblakely@gmail.com
Professor Susan Gillio flute --- Phloot1@aol.com
Ms. Deb Saidel flute --- djsaidel@yahoo.com
Ms. Margaret Clement Davis oboe --- obowriterob@verizon.net
Dr. Deb Loftus oboe ---
Ms. Jamie Schneider oboe --- jamie-schneider@hotmail.com
Ms.Beth Moody oboe --- bethamoody@yahoo.com
Ms. Susan Mausolf oboe --- unoboesam@neb.rr.com
Ms. Katrina-Lee Eakin oboe --- keakin@umich.edu
Prof. Elsie Parker clarinet --- parcoeur@mindspring.com
Ms. Celeste Gates clarinet --- realstc@crosslink.net
Ms. Julie Schumacher Detweiler clarinet --- juliedetweiler@yahoo.com
Prof. Randy Zelinka bassoon 262-473-7932 ---
Ms. Rosalind Buda bassoon --- rbuda@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu or rosalind-buda@uiowa.edu
Ms. Clare Storkamp bassoon --- storkac2668@hotmail.com
Prof. Patrick Miles French Horn --- pmiles@uwsp.edu
Prof. Rafael Irizarry French Horn --- Rafael_Irizarry@email.msn.com
Ms. Casey Maltese French Horn --- casey806@yahoo.com
Ms. Dana Williams French Horn --- danastefany@hotmail.com
Ms. Rheagan Osteen French Horn --- rheaganooo@hotmail.com
Ms. Amy Deaderick French Horn --- amia_23@yahoo.com
Mr. Benjamin Peterson trumpet -- ben@petersontrumpet.com
Mr. Josh Margheim trumpet -- green_note@hotmail.com
Dr. David Wall trumpet --- dwwall@qwest.net
Mr. Paul Mauro trombone --- BonemanPM@aol.com
Mr. JT Womack trombone --- bigrag82@yahoo.com
Mr. Charles Wazanowski tuba 612-872-4992 garmills@minn.net
Dr. Graeme Stuart Francis timpani --- gsfranci@gmail.com
Mr. Aaron Williams timpani --- aaron.williams@oberlin.edu
Mr. Daniel Gould timpani --- tolmitch@aol.com
Mr. Danny Villanueva percussion --- balter917@aol.com
Ms. Weneta Kosmala violin --- wkosmala@kosmalalaw.com
Ms. Diana Mollaioli violin --- mollidi@hotmail.com
Mr. Mario Alberto Maitland violin --- uhpbc@knology.net
Mr. Gerald Reid violin --- gr243@aol.com
Ms. Carmen Wise viola --- carmen@wiseword.ca
Ms. Janet Poland viola --- jmpoland@yahoo.com
Ms. Maya Bianchi violoncello --- mayabee26@hotmail.com
Professor Brian Hodges violoncello --- brianhodges_cello@yahoo.com
Ms. Tracy Hagen violoncello --- tracy_hagen72@yahoo.com
Ms. Analissa Cecilia Martinez violoncello --- ana_lissa@hotmail.com
Ms. Suzanne Saba violoncello --- ss2457@columbia.edu
Prof. Gennaro Della Monica violoncello --- gendelmo@hotmail.com
Mr. Victor Leggett doublebass --- victorleggett@yahoo.com
Mr. Saadi Zain double bass 212-222-0125 sdzain@aol.com
Professor Stephen Burnaman pianoforte --- spburnaman@htu.edu
Professor Kris Carlisle pianoforte --- kcarlisle@berry.edu
Professor Mi Hee Kim pianoforte --- mh_kim78@yahoo.it
Ms. Betsi Hodges pianoforte --- brianhodges_cello@yahoo.com
Mr. Charles E Fautch pianoforte --- CFautch@aim.com
Professor Laura Lydy guitar --- fergusol@ipfw.edu
Matthew B Kaplan guitar MK649952@wcupa.edu
Mr. Daniel Cosley guitar --- danconsley@rocketmail.com
Mr. Andy Schiller guitar 319-584-1916 andrewschiller@yahoo.com
Professor Teresa Dody soprano --- divadody@hotmail.com
Professor Bonnie Bridget Cutsforth-Huber soprano --- bbc10@psu.edu
Professor Sharon O'Leary soprano --- soleary@southtexascollege.edus
Professor Marika Kyriakos soprano --- mkyriakos@astate.edu
Dr. Stephanie Don Carlos soprano --- wdc_2004_1@spamex.com
Ms. Adriana Portales soprano --- adrianaportales@yahoo.com
Ms. Eun-Jung Auh soprano --- auh@uiuc.edu or ejauh76@gmail.com
Ms. Lynnette Owens soprano --- lynnetteowens@comcast.net
Ms. Joanny Campbell soprano --- jcrosita@yahoo.com
Ms. Jennifer Rowley soprano --- lifeisastage@hotmail.com
Ms. Maryann Scinto soprano --- mscinto@hotmail.com
Ms. Linden Christ soprano --- lindenchrist@gmail.com
Ms. Gretchen Windt soprano --- gretchenwindt@hotmail.com
Ms. Emma Drossman soprano --- mmasleepsinadrawer@yahoo.com
Ms. Valerie G. Eaton soprano --- VEaton1106@aol.com
Ms. Morgan Bishop soprano --- mbishop@northpark.edu
Ms. Nakia Verner soprano --- missnakia@aol.com or vernern1@hotmail.com
Ms. Vanessa Christian soprano --- vanessa.christian@st.bemidjistate.edu
Ms. Rebecca Clement soprano --- becky.clement@gmail.com
Ms. Kathy Lynn Engelstad soprano --- coloratura1@comcast.net
Ms. Julia Benzinger soprano --- j_m_benzinger@yahoo.com
Ms. Crystal Buck-Riese soprano --- lyricbuck01@gmail.com
Professor José Ramón Torres tenor --- donjosebizet@hotmail.com
Professor Richard Estes tenor --- r.estes@tcu.edu
Professor Mel Foster tenor --- mfoster@morehouse.edu
Mr. William Don Carlos tenor --- wdc_2004_1@spamex.com
Professor David Shockey tenor --- dshockey@pbu.edu
Jordan Holland tenor --- jorholla@yahoo.com
Mr. Eric Kesler baritone --- keslersings@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Lampard baritone --- mick_lampard@hotmail.com
Mr. Joseph Rinaldi baritone --- joeman003@rcn.com or jwrinald@syr.edu
Mr. George Galloway baritone --- choirman54@hotmail.com
Ms. Krissy Johnson ballet --- krissyrjohnson@gmail.com
Ms. Philippa Pidgeon ballet --- philippa.pidgeon@aut.ac.nz or pjpidge@hotmail.com
Ms.Christina Marini ballet --- tjuice6@aol.com
Mr. Jon Guthrie ballet 407-322-4325 dguthrie@rollins.edu
Ms. Rose Mary Forte ballet --- trainr27@yahoo.com
Ms. Emma Fixmer ballet --- emmarose@aol.com
Ms. Kallie Marie Buccola ballet --- kalliemarie@hotmail.com
Mr. Charles Barber Young Artist --- cbarber@drew.edu
Ms. Freddi Mack Young Artist --- caryn.mack@embryos.net
Ms. Mia Pafumi Young Artist Soprano --- PafumiM1@mail.montclair.edu
Ms. Kathryn McManus Young Artist --- singergal17@hotmail.com
Ms. Nicola Loebl Young Artist --- sloebls@msn.com
Ms. Ember Lanuti Young Artist --- elanuti@uark.edu
Ms. Martha Strickland Young Artist --- mas153@aol.com
Miss Jacqueline Weidman Young Artist --- jweidman@udel.edu
Ms. Victoria Chas Miningham Young Artist --- vcm123@aol.com
Mr. Raymond Hebert Chorus --- rh64@pacbell.net
Mr. Terry Evans Chorus --- terry_evans89@yahoo.com
Professor Henrietta McKee Carter Chorus --- hcarter@gwc.cccd.edu
Ms. Kate Caverno Chorus --- kdc5016@psu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Witt Chorus --- smrosecat@cox.net
Ms. Amanda Brazda Chorus --- abrazda@mail.unomaha.edu
Ms. Marina Johnson Chorus --- mgj5009@psu.edu
Mr. Hector Bivero Volunteer --- hbivero@gmail.com
Mr. Tanate Vachira Volunteer --- tanatepac@live.com
Ms. Theresa Loebl Volunteer --- sloebls@msn.com
Ms. Arlene Compoli Volunteer --- acompoli@yahoo.com
Ms. Barbara Miningham Volunteer --- baminingham@aol.com
Ms. Anna Daurio Volunteer --- adaurio@comcast.net
 

For any questions contact
romefestival@yahoo.com